Gutter Helmet® Customer Reviews

Gutter Helmet® has been America’s #1 Choice for Gutter Protection since 1981 with over 80 million feet installed in the United States. Join the millions and protect your home with the top gutter guard system on the market today.

HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY:

GUTTER HELMET® REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

The representative was very professional. They explained the whole process and how the Gutter Helmet works. I wish I gotten this done earlier. I appreciate that they gave me the option to do part of the job and continue another time. I highly recommend this service! – Erman Z., Houzz

Superb, professional. I am proud at how Gutter Helmet has enhanced my home. – Edward T., Guild Quality

We had the gutter helmet installed. The sales rep was very kind and not pushy at all. Gave me very detailed information about the product and any promos available. The technician who installed the helmet was very professional and had a great sense of humor. Would highly recommend this very professional business. – Stacie Grant, Google

2020-08-05
     
from start to finish dealing with Gutter Helmet was a pleasure!
Allen Huffman
2020-08-05
     
John Freburger
2020-08-05
     
Professional, on schedule, good communication. I'll see how the product (Duration Series) and installation hold with the laps of time.
Qinglu Lin
2020-08-05
     
I had storm damage and they came quickly and put in a new system right away. But, be sure to keep pollen away from the system. Important!
Ron Matlon
2020-08-05
     
They were very communicative from start to finish. Excited about not having to clean my gutters out again.
Gabrielle Renee
2020-08-05
     
Installation was quick and they did a great job!
Charlie Palmer
2020-08-05
     
We had gutter helmets placed on our home a few years ago and have been pleased with them. Some panels were damaged. No problems. No issues.
Lucille Arnold
2020-08-05
     
They worked with me and my other contractors to make sure everything was done exactly as I wanted and in the time frame we agreed to.I highly recommend them
Andrew Smith
2020-08-05
     
Quick and very professional. Good cleanup after the project was completed.
Mike Loman
2020-08-05
     
The Gutter Helmet team was very responsive and demonstrated great communication throughout the process. Highly recommend.
Egan O'Reilly
2020-08-05
     
Teresa Smith
2020-08-05
     
Eric Schaeffer
2020-07-29
     
The crew arrived on time, worked neatly and efficiently, and completed the job in half the time I was quoted.
Laura C
2020-07-11
     
Pleased with results.
Mary A
2020-06-26
     
Good response time in setting up appointment for estimate.\nQuality product with excellent warranty. Installed quickly.
Linda G
2020-06-08
     
I had Harry Helmet to install the gutter helmet on my house, they did a very good job and very professional work, the price is affordable to me.
DANIEL C
2020-05-20
     
The salesman was great knowledgeable also the installers were great and friendly and did a nice neat job
Ed h
2020-05-08
     
Gutter Helmet did a great job and our salesman was great too. The installers were fast and knew what they were doing.
April C.
2020-04-15
     
Hi Barry I'm so glad you came to our house and brought us samples and spent a great deal of time answering our questions.
Diane K
2020-03-10
     
great company...just a little pushy on setting up an installation date that fits their schedule, not the customer's.
Neil S
2019-12-26
     
Best investment ever made! And the company is awesome.
Jackie G
2019-11-22
     
I am so glad to not have to worry about my gutters filling with leaves and \"helicopters\"! Love the helmet!
Debra R
2019-11-07
     
The experience was top notch from the salesman (Mr.Pete), the office personnel, the installers and the project manager Mr.Lee.\r\nThe new roof is awesome and we are very pleased with the entire operation of Gutter Helmet.
Willie A
2019-10-21
     
They were professional from start to finish, and we're looking forward to many years of leaf-free gutters.
Sharon P
2019-10-02
     
Very nice company. Always answered my questions quickly. Their workmanship was great.
Mary S.
2019-09-17
     
Gutter Helmet completed my installation on time and in a quick and professional manner. I am very pleased with their work.
Michael C
2019-08-06
     
\nWe are very pleased with the product . The representative was extremely informative, helpful and was able to answer all my questions.
Daniel K
2019-08-05
     
The following Monday, the guys that did the work called to say they were on their way and wanted to go over my concerns to make sure they got it all.
Adan Archuleta
2019-08-05
     
Great experience! Properly set expectations and finished sooner than I expected.
Chuck S
2019-08-05
     
I really enjoy not having to climb a latter and clean out my gutters. They work great and the service was excellent
Raymond Weber
Showing 31 to 60 of 120 entries
« Previous Next »
No Payments or Interest for 12 Months
Fall Sale 20% OFF!
Gutter Helmet | Seamless Gutters | Helmet Heat
*By clicking below, I’m interested in having your products installed on my home and would like to learn more about Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet products and sales in the future - I understand you use an autodialing phone and text system and my consent is not required to obtain a free estimate - I can call 888-543-5638 instead.
Learn More
Free Gutter Guard Guide
Return On Investment
Download Now

REVIEWS

135,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS & COUNTING

I recently had the Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet installed on my house. It not only looks amazing, but the guys arrived on time, were professional and efficiently got the job done. I am very satisfied with Gutter Helmet's attention to detail and fulfilling their work as promised. I will definitely tell my neighbors about the Gutter Helmet.
StarStarStarStarStar
I have had Gutter Helmets for 20 years. In all that time I've never had a problem until recently a bird's nest found its way into one of my gutters. The installer who came to replace the product was the same installer from 20 years earlier. Now that's impressive. Everyone at Gutter Helmet inclusive of the office staff were professional and a pleasure to work with.
StarStarStarStarStar
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet just replaced our roof and we could not be more satisfied. The crew showed up early, worked all day and stayed late, were professional and caring regarding the project and the surrounding impact it had on our property and home. They completed the roof quickly and it looks simply amazing!
StarStarStarStarStar
VERY happy with our entire experience adding Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet to our house. Installing this was a great value for us. The gutters are working perfectly in heavy downpours and with year-long leaves and debris coming down from our river birches. Terrific customer service and a first class product.
StarStarStarStarStar
We needed our roof repaired due to wind damage. After several quotes, Gutter Helmet was the only company that went into our attic to look and see if more damage had occurred. If it wasn't for them taking the extra time to look at everything, we would have had rotting wood under our new roof. They were very professional and gave a fair quote.
StarStarStarStarStar
We just had Gutter Helmet installed on our gutters and couldn't be happier. They provided us with useful information about Gutter Helmet and cleaned up everything, leaving no mess behind. We definitely recommend Gutter Helmet to anyone considering this product.
StarStarStarStarStar

Fall Sale! 20% OFF | NO Payments for 1 Year

We work hard with each manufacturer to offer our customers the best promotions monthly.

Find a Location

Serving a Location Near You

Careers

Join the Harry Helmet Family

We're seeking fun, outgoing, and confident individuals who enjoy winning to join our team. Harry Helmet is an equal opportunity employer and we operate a safety first & drug-free workplace focused on employee safety. Great pay and benefits, apply today!