Gutter Helmet® Customer Reviews

Gutter Helmet® has been America’s #1 Choice for Gutter Protection since 1981 with over 80 million feet installed in the United States. Join the millions and protect your home with the top gutter guard system on the market today.

HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY:

GUTTER HELMET® REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

2018-07-01
     
We recently had a new roof expertly installed by Gutter Helmet. I tried to stop him to no avail. I took photos and so did roofing company.
2018-07-01
     
Simply, among guards that can be used to protect roof gutter systems, GUTTER HELMET has the best design and the best warranty.
2018-06-13
     
All in all, happy with how the project and cost were presented to me; feeling like things have gone as I was told they would; and I believe my little house now has more efficient gutters.
2018-06-06
     
Very professional and informative presentation. Although a bit on the expensive side, you get what you pay for. Alex S
2018-06-01
     
Work was done on time as required.
2018-06-01
     
I had scheduled cleanings and the workmen came out, were very polite and did a professional job, and when a gutter needed work, again the attention and professionalism were afforded me.I am very pleased I selected Gutter Helmet to do the entire gutters in my house in Bethesda, Maryland, and highly recommend them to anyone who wants an honest, professional company in this field in this area.
2018-06-01
     
I'm very pleased with the whole Gutter Helmet team. Thank you!
2018-06-01
     
Huge Kudos go out to Damon for his friendly demeanor and great service. greatly appreciated!!
2018-05-10
     
I was amazed to find Gutter Helmet here in the West. When I spotted...
2018-05-01
     
Looks awesome in our new house! Great Service!
2018-05-01
     
After some concerns with our initial appointment we met with Chris Lenart and were very happy with the way your company addressed our problem.
2018-05-01
     
2018-05-01
     
Great Experience. The best gutter guards around!
2018-04-01
     
Best investment ever!! Lifetime warranty with zero maintenance needed and the gutter helmet bronze color looks great against our roof.
2018-03-01
     
VERY happy with our entire experience adding gutter helmets by Harry Helmet to our house--from the initial contact on the phone to our rep coming out to speak with us through installation.
2018-03-01
     
The Gutter Helmet works EXACTLY as advertised!!
2018-03-01
     
The install was done one day while I was at work, came out great.
2018-03-01
     
The Gutter Helmet workers came in, completed the work to our satisfaction and left without our needed to take time from work to get the Gutter Helmet installed.
2018-03-01
     
I had such a great experience getting Gutter Helmet installed. Everyone very pleasant to work with. Great Price and service.
2017-12-10
     
Workmanship excellent.
2017-09-05
     
I am satisfied with their quality of work. The scheduling was messed up. They should have a better system with a day or two notice.
2017-09-01
     
Looks, great, works great and a top quality product and for a Homeowner it's peace of mind.
2017-08-28
     
Customer service, installation and salesman were clean and very professional.
2017-08-25
     
2017-03-01
     
Work was done in a timely manner and coordinated well with roofers.
2017-03-01
     
They came in one of the hottest days and did a great job of cleaning and installing the "helmet." Very efficient.
2017-03-01
     
I was pleased with the crew and its leadership. They cleaned up before leaving. Neighbors have complimented me on the roof.
2017-03-01
     
A great job and great service. A good product.
2017-03-01
     
It was completed in very professional manners.
2017-03-01
     
What a great relief. No more dangerous ladder climbing for me.
Showing 31 to 60 of 96 entries
« Previous Next »
Spring Sale
15% OFF
Hurry, offer ends April 30th
By clicking below, I ask that Harry Helmet call me so I can learn more about its products.
Learn More
Free Gutter Guard Guide
Return On Investment
Download Now

REVIEWS

100,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS & COUNTING

I recently had the Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet installed on my house. It not only looks amazing, but the guys arrived on time, were professional and efficiently got the job done. I am very satisfied with Gutter Helmet's attention to detail and fulfilling their work as promised. I will definitely tell my neighbors about the Gutter Helmet.
StarStarStarStarStar
I have had Gutter Helmets for 20 years. In all that time I've never had a problem until recently a bird's nest found its way into one of my gutters. The installer who came to replace the product was the same installer from 20 years earlier. Now that's impressive. Everyone at Gutter Helmet inclusive of the office staff were professional and a pleasure to work with.
StarStarStarStarStar
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet just replaced our roof and we could not be more satisfied. The crew showed up early, worked all day and stayed late, were professional and caring regarding the project and the surrounding impact it had on our property and home. They completed the roof quickly and it looks simply amazing!
StarStarStarStarStar
VERY happy with our entire experience adding Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet to our house. Installing this was a great value for us. The gutters are working perfectly in heavy downpours and with year-long leaves and debris coming down from our river birches. Terrific customer service and a first class product.
StarStarStarStarStar
We needed our roof repaired due to wind damage. After several quotes, Gutter Helmet was the only company that went into our attic to look and see if more damage had occurred. If it wasn't for them taking the extra time to look at everything, we would have had rotting wood under our new roof. They were very professional and gave a fair quote.
StarStarStarStarStar
We just had Gutter Helmet installed on our gutters and couldn't be happier. They provided us with useful information about Gutter Helmet and cleaned up everything, leaving no mess behind. We definitely recommend Gutter Helmet to anyone considering this product.
StarStarStarStarStar

Spring Sale 15% Off

We work hard with each manufacturer to offer our customers the best promotions monthly.

Find a Location

Serving a Location Near You

  1. Baltimore, MD

    1121 Benfield Blvd S
    Millersville, MD 21108
    888-543-5638
  2. Philadelphia

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  3. Long Island, NY

    1395 Lakeland Ave #25
    Bohemia, NY 11716
    888-543-5638
  4. Pittsburgh PA

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
  5. Cleveland OH

    8059 Lewis Rd #305
    Berea, OH 44017
    888-543-5638
  6. Columbus OH

    690 Lakeview Plaza Blvd
    Worthington, OH 43085
    888-543-5638
  7. St Louis MO / Illinois

    3319 IL-162
    Granite City, IL 62040
    888-543-5638
  8. Kansas City MO

    1339 NW Main St Lees Summit
    MO 64086,
    888-543-5638
  9. Portland OR

    8900 SW Burnham St
    Tigard, OR 97223
    888-543-5638
  10. Seattle WA

    12830 Interurban Ave S
    Tukwila, WA 98168
    888-543-5638
  11. Tacoma, WA

    12830 Interurban Ave S
    Tukwila, WA 98168
    888-543-5638
  12. Northern Virginia

    1121 Benfield Blvd
    Millersville, MD
    888-543-5638
  13. New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  14. Delaware

    109 Gaither Dr
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  15. Northern New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  16. West Virginia

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
Careers

Join the Harry Helmet Family

We're seeking fun, outgoing, and confident individuals who enjoy winning to join our team. Harry Helmet is an equal opportunity employer and we operate a safety first & drug-free workplace focused on employee safety. Great pay and benefits, apply today!