Gutter Helmet® Customer Reviews

Gutter Helmet® has been America’s #1 Choice for Gutter Protection since 1981 with over 80 million feet installed in the United States. Join the millions and protect your home with the top gutter guard system on the market today.

HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY:

GUTTER HELMET® REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

The representative was very professional. They explained the whole process and how the Gutter Helmet works. I wish I gotten this done earlier. I appreciate that they gave me the option to do part of the job and continue another time. I highly recommend this service! – Erman Z., Houzz

Superb, professional. I am proud at how Gutter Helmet has enhanced my home. – Edward T., Guild Quality

We had the gutter helmet installed. The sales rep was very kind and not pushy at all. Gave me very detailed information about the product and any promos available. The technician who installed the helmet was very professional and had a great sense of humor. Would highly recommend this very professional business. – Stacie Grant, Google

2020-09-09
     
I would recommend the gutter helmet to my friends and family.
Samyak Pandey
2020-08-28
     
We installed Gutter Helmet with this company and they were terrific, timely and best of all IT WORKS!
F B
2020-08-24
     
_.c̸l̾x̶u̾d̶y̾_.
2020-08-12
     
Work was done quickly and efficiently both during removal and Install. Crews were very nice and they did a fantastic clean up job each time.
Andy Myers
2020-08-12
     
Tina Standa
2020-08-11
     
Great product! The team that installed it did a great job and really like the warranty and quality.
Maclean D
2020-08-02
     
Eric Schaeffer
2020-08-02
     
Quick and very professional. Good cleanup after the project was completed.
Mike Loman
2020-07-30
     
Their lifetime warranty was always honored for minor adjustments to manage water flow on our roof and annually for maintenance to clean out the gutters.
Justin S.
2020-07-30
     
Their lifetime warranty was always honored for minor adjustments to manage water flow on our roof and annually for maintenance to clean out the gutters.
Justin S.
2020-07-29
     
The crew arrived on time, worked neatly and efficiently, and completed the job in half the time I was quoted.
Laura C
2020-07-21
     
They are fantastic and look good. I no longer need to worry about my husband going up on the ladder. What a fantastic product.
Thomas R
2020-07-18
     
Easy quick efficient installation, cleaned up after selves, easy to do business with. Accurate paperwork.
Bruce W
2020-07-17
     
The Gutter Helmet technicians completed the job in only 2.5 hours - i was amazed how fast it was. Very pleased with the overall process.
Mike Goeser
2020-07-14
     
(Shed). Once I got the invoice it showed a total of $975. I then looked at the contract and that's what it said.
Ed J
2020-07-11
     
Pleased with results.
Mary A
2020-07-10
     
The Gutter Helmet team was very responsive and demonstrated great communication throughout the process. Highly recommend.
Egan O'Reilly
2020-07-09
     
The QA supervisor inspected the job promptly and understood what I needed done.
Todd Graham
2020-07-03
     
A pleasure to do business with!
Oscar R.
2020-07-03
     
A pleasure to do business with!
Oscar R.
2020-06-26
     
Good response time in setting up appointment for estimate.\nQuality product with excellent warranty. Installed quickly.
Linda G
2020-06-25
     
Gutter employees were very good. However took longer than expected to get job started.
Ron Cronogue
2020-06-12
     
Quoted price was fair. Installation was quick. Had some minor leak issues which, hopefully, were corrected today.
Phil B
2020-06-08
     
I had Harry Helmet to install the gutter helmet on my house, they did a very good job and very professional work, the price is affordable to me.
DANIEL C
2020-06-02
     
I had a roof replacement done by Gutter Helmet and I was so impressed with the roofing consultant, the quality of the roofing materials, and the work done.
Review by
2020-06-01
     
Teresa Smith
2020-05-26
     
They worked with me and my other contractors to make sure everything was done exactly as I wanted and in the time frame we agreed to.I highly recommend them
Andrew Smith
2020-05-22
     
Our salesman Doug came out and met with us. He was professional and explained the installation process.
Ourania Eckhardt
2020-05-21
     
Wayne G
2020-05-20
     
The salesman was great knowledgeable also the installers were great and friendly and did a nice neat job
Ed h
Showing 31 to 60 of 330 entries
« Previous Next »
40th Anniversary Sale
50% OFF Installation
Gutter Helmet
Learn More
Free Gutter Guard Guide
Return On Investment
Download Now

REVIEWS

135,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS & COUNTING

I recently had the Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet installed on my house. It not only looks amazing, but the guys arrived on time, were professional and efficiently got the job done. I am very satisfied with Gutter Helmet's attention to detail and fulfilling their work as promised. I will definitely tell my neighbors about the Gutter Helmet.
StarStarStarStarStar
I have had Gutter Helmets for 20 years. In all that time I've never had a problem until recently a bird's nest found its way into one of my gutters. The installer who came to replace the product was the same installer from 20 years earlier. Now that's impressive. Everyone at Gutter Helmet inclusive of the office staff were professional and a pleasure to work with.
StarStarStarStarStar
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet just replaced our roof and we could not be more satisfied. The crew showed up early, worked all day and stayed late, were professional and caring regarding the project and the surrounding impact it had on our property and home. They completed the roof quickly and it looks simply amazing!
StarStarStarStarStar
VERY happy with our entire experience adding Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet to our house. Installing this was a great value for us. The gutters are working perfectly in heavy downpours and with year-long leaves and debris coming down from our river birches. Terrific customer service and a first class product.
StarStarStarStarStar
We needed our roof repaired due to wind damage. After several quotes, Gutter Helmet was the only company that went into our attic to look and see if more damage had occurred. If it wasn't for them taking the extra time to look at everything, we would have had rotting wood under our new roof. They were very professional and gave a fair quote.
StarStarStarStarStar
We just had Gutter Helmet installed on our gutters and couldn't be happier. They provided us with useful information about Gutter Helmet and cleaned up everything, leaving no mess behind. We definitely recommend Gutter Helmet to anyone considering this product.
StarStarStarStarStar

50% OFF Gutter Helmet Installation + 0% Financing Available

We work hard with each manufacturer to offer our customers the best promotions monthly.

Find a Location

Serving a Location Near You

  1. Baltimore, MD

    210 Najoles Road
    Millersville, MD
    888-543-5638
  2. Philadelphia

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  3. Pittsburgh PA

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
  4. Cleveland OH

    8059 Lewis Rd #305
    Berea, OH 44017
    888-543-5638
  5. Columbus OH

    690 Lakeview Plaza Blvd
    Worthington, OH 43085
    888-543-5638
  6. St Louis / Southern Illinois

    3319 IL-162
    Granite City, IL 62040
    888-543-5638
  7. Kansas City MO

    1100 West Cambridge Circle Drive
    Kansas City, KS
    888-543-5638
  8. Portland OR

    15655 Southwest 74th Avenue
    Tigard, Oregon 97224
    888-543-5638
  9. Seattle WA

    33755 9th Ave S
    Federal Way, WA
    888-543-5638
  10. Tacoma, WA

    33755 9th Ave S
    Federal Way, WA 98003
    888-543-5638
  11. Northern Virginia

    210 Najoles Road
    Millersville, MD
    888-543-5638
  12. New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  13. Delaware

    109 Gaither Dr
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  14. Northern New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  15. West Virginia

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
  16. Nashville, TN

    Brentwood
    TN, USA
    888-543-5638
Careers

Join the Harry Helmet Family

We're seeking fun, outgoing, and confident individuals who enjoy winning to join our team. Harry Helmet is an equal opportunity employer and we operate a safety first & drug-free workplace focused on employee safety. Great pay and benefits, apply today!