Gutter Helmet® Customer Reviews

Gutter Helmet® has been America’s #1 Choice for Gutter Protection since 1981 with over 80 million feet installed in the United States. Join the millions and protect your home with the top gutter guard system on the market today.

HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY:

GUTTER HELMET® REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

2020-02-06
     
This was a fast install Took less than an hour. They were always in contact with me letting me know when they could schedule me in.
2020-02-05
     
This was a fast install Took less than an hour. They were always in contact with me letting me know when they could schedule me in.
2020-02-04
     
They have a great quality of materials.
2020-02-04
     
The roofing crew was done in three days, and the gutter crew was quick, they were all professional!
2020-02-02
     
2020-01-21
     
The quality of the work appears very good, however, they did not clean up after themselves very well.
2020-01-16
     
Good service
2020-01-12
     
Everyone was professional and friendly and the installation took less than 2 hours. I just had it done in December 2019 and so far so good!
2020-01-10
     
2020-01-06
     
Each person, we had contact with, was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. Thank you HarryHelmet!
2019-12-26
     
This was a great second experience with them, they were on time left the job neat and very fast. I would definitely refer people!
2019-12-26
     
Best investment ever made! And the company is awesome.
2019-12-17
     
I think they are an excellent company to deal with. If you have any issues, the CEO calls you back to see how he can can handle it.
2019-12-17
     
Gutter Helmet is very professional and worth the money.
2019-12-07
     
I was pleased with the timeliness of the sales call and the professional manner the visit took place. Thanks Gutter Helmet!
2019-12-07
     
Perfect install with the exception of numerous screws found on the driveway. The seamless gutters and gutter helmet are great!!! Thank you!!!
2019-11-29
     
The whole sales and installation experience was easy and professional. The gutter helmet system is working great too!
2019-11-22
     
Love the helmet!
2019-11-22
     
Love the helmet!
2019-11-18
     
The company kept there promises on installation, quality product, and professionalism.
2019-11-09
     
Wonderful experience. Looks great. Could not be happier!!!
2019-11-08
     
2019-11-07
     
The experience was top notch from the salesman (Mr.Pete), the office personnel, the installers and the project manager Mr.Lee.\r\nThe new roof is awesome and we are very pleased with the entire operation of Gutter Helmet.
2019-11-06
     
The whole experience was very professional. The installers were quick and very informative. I would recommend for any homeowner!
2019-11-06
     
He was very courteous, polite and forthcoming. The men that were here were very professional and as clean as could be.
2019-11-05
     
They did a very professional job. Everyone was very polite. They cleaned up very well after themselves.
2019-11-02
     
The person who came to do an estimate was very professional and explained well the process used. We are quite pleased with the result!
2019-10-30
     
The installers arrived when scheduled and completed all of the work quickly and cleaned up thoroughly.
2019-10-29
     
Hi - I did have some trouble with scheduling bur it was eventually completed and I am a happy customer.Thank you!Ernie SilverReston, Virginia
2019-10-21
     
overall great job from sales through installation. all were knowledgeable and very professional
Showing 31 to 60 of 270 entries
« Previous Next »
Gutter Helmet
20% Off Anniversary Sale
NO money down, interest, or payments until 2021
*By clicking below, I’m interested in having your products installed on my home and would like to learn more about Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet products and sales in the future - I understand you use an autodialing phone and text system and my consent is not required to obtain a free estimate - I can call 888-543-5638 instead.
Learn More
Free Gutter Guard Guide
Return On Investment
Download Now

REVIEWS

135,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS & COUNTING

I recently had the Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet installed on my house. It not only looks amazing, but the guys arrived on time, were professional and efficiently got the job done. I am very satisfied with Gutter Helmet's attention to detail and fulfilling their work as promised. I will definitely tell my neighbors about the Gutter Helmet.
StarStarStarStarStar
I have had Gutter Helmets for 20 years. In all that time I've never had a problem until recently a bird's nest found its way into one of my gutters. The installer who came to replace the product was the same installer from 20 years earlier. Now that's impressive. Everyone at Gutter Helmet inclusive of the office staff were professional and a pleasure to work with.
StarStarStarStarStar
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet just replaced our roof and we could not be more satisfied. The crew showed up early, worked all day and stayed late, were professional and caring regarding the project and the surrounding impact it had on our property and home. They completed the roof quickly and it looks simply amazing!
StarStarStarStarStar
VERY happy with our entire experience adding Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet to our house. Installing this was a great value for us. The gutters are working perfectly in heavy downpours and with year-long leaves and debris coming down from our river birches. Terrific customer service and a first class product.
StarStarStarStarStar
We needed our roof repaired due to wind damage. After several quotes, Gutter Helmet was the only company that went into our attic to look and see if more damage had occurred. If it wasn't for them taking the extra time to look at everything, we would have had rotting wood under our new roof. They were very professional and gave a fair quote.
StarStarStarStarStar
We just had Gutter Helmet installed on our gutters and couldn't be happier. They provided us with useful information about Gutter Helmet and cleaned up everything, leaving no mess behind. We definitely recommend Gutter Helmet to anyone considering this product.
StarStarStarStarStar

Summer Sale — 20% OFF + 5% OFF for Veterans & Seniors

We work hard with each manufacturer to offer our customers the best promotions monthly.

Find a Location

Serving a Location Near You

  1. Baltimore, MD

    210 Najoles Road
    Millersville, MD
    888-543-5638
  2. Philadelphia

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  3. Pittsburgh PA

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
  4. Cleveland OH

    8059 Lewis Rd #305
    Berea, OH 44017
    888-543-5638
  5. Columbus OH

    690 Lakeview Plaza Blvd
    Worthington, OH 43085
    888-543-5638
  6. St Louis MO / Illinois

    3319 IL-162
    Granite City, IL 62040
    888-543-5638
  7. Kansas City MO

    1339 NW Main St Lees Summit
    MO 64086,
    888-543-5638
  8. Portland OR

    8900 SW Burnham St
    Tigard, OR 97223
    888-543-5638
  9. Seattle WA

    33755 9th Ave S
    Federal Way, WA
    888-543-5638
  10. Tacoma, WA

    33755 9th Ave S
    Federal Way, WA 98003
    888-543-5638
  11. Northern Virginia

    210 Najoles Road
    Millersville, MD
    888-543-5638
  12. New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  13. Delaware

    109 Gaither Dr
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  14. Northern New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  15. West Virginia

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
  16. Nashville, TN

    Brentwood
    TN, USA
    888-543-5638
Careers

Join the Harry Helmet Family

We're seeking fun, outgoing, and confident individuals who enjoy winning to join our team. Harry Helmet is an equal opportunity employer and we operate a safety first & drug-free workplace focused on employee safety. Great pay and benefits, apply today!