Gutter Helmet® Customer Reviews

Gutter Helmet® has been America’s #1 Choice for Gutter Protection since 1981 with over 80 million feet installed in the United States. Join the millions and protect your home with the top gutter guard system on the market today.

HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY:

GUTTER HELMET® REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

2020-06-26
     
Good response time in setting up appointment for estimate.\nQuality product with excellent warranty. Installed quickly.
2020-06-25
     
Gutter employees were very good. However took longer than expected to get job started.
2020-06-12
     
Quoted price was fair. Installation was quick. Had some minor leak issues which, hopefully, were corrected today.
2020-06-08
     
I had Harry Helmet to install the gutter helmet on my house, they did a very good job and very professional work, the price is affordable to me.
2020-06-02
     
I had a roof replacement done by Gutter Helmet and I was so impressed with the roofing consultant, the quality of the roofing materials, and the work done.
2020-06-01
     
2020-05-26
     
They worked with me and my other contractors to make sure everything was done exactly as I wanted and in the time frame we agreed to.I highly recommend them
2020-05-22
     
Our salesman Doug came out and met with us. He was professional and explained the installation process.
2020-05-21
     
2020-05-20
     
The salesman was great knowledgeable also the installers were great and friendly and did a nice neat job
2020-05-15
     
Installation was quick and they did a great job!
2020-05-12
     
I have had Gutter Helmet on my house for 15 years and have been very pleased with the product and its performance. GREAT person!!
2020-05-08
     
Excellent product and absolutely worth the investment.
2020-05-07
     
I had storm damage and they came quickly and put in a new system right away. But, be sure to keep pollen away from the system. Important!
2020-05-07
     
They were very communicative from start to finish. Excited about not having to clean my gutters out again.
2020-04-30
     
Very communicative which is of huge importance to me.
2020-04-15
     
Hi Barry I'm so glad you came to our house and brought us samples and spent a great deal of time answering our questions.
2020-04-14
     
Everything from the initial consultation to the install was smooth sailing. I was told that the install would be 3 weeks out.
2020-04-14
     
Professional, on schedule, good communication. I'll see how the product (Duration Series) and installation hold with the laps of time.
2020-03-11
     
2020-03-10
     
great company...just a little pushy on setting up an installation date that fits their schedule, not the customer's.
2020-03-07
     
I am very pleased with the installation of Gutter Helmet on my roof. That safety factor alone is worth the price of installation.
2020-03-06
     
I have three large trees on my property; a Pine, Blue Atlas and a Redwood, and Gutter Helmet seems to be working great.
2020-03-05
     
We had gutter helmets placed on our home a few years ago and have been pleased with them. Some panels were damaged. No problems. No issues.
2020-02-28
     
The salsesperson was very knowledgeable, and courteous. They use quality products and offer a lifetime warranty
2020-02-28
     
The installers were very professional and the work was completed within a couple hours.
2020-02-27
     
The work was started and completed while I was...
2020-02-26
     
Superb, professional. I am proud at how Gutter Helmet has enhanced my home.
2020-02-11
     
The work team that came to my home were prompt, courteous and neat.
2020-02-06
     
This was a fast install Took less than an hour. They were always in contact with me letting me know when they could schedule me in.
Showing 1 to 30 of 270 entries
Next »
Gutter Helmet
20% Off Anniversary Sale
NO money down, interest, or payments until 2021
*By clicking below, I’m interested in having your products installed on my home and would like to learn more about Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet products and sales in the future - I understand you use an autodialing phone and text system and my consent is not required to obtain a free estimate - I can call 888-543-5638 instead.
Learn More
Free Gutter Guard Guide
Return On Investment
Download Now

REVIEWS

135,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS & COUNTING

I recently had the Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet installed on my house. It not only looks amazing, but the guys arrived on time, were professional and efficiently got the job done. I am very satisfied with Gutter Helmet's attention to detail and fulfilling their work as promised. I will definitely tell my neighbors about the Gutter Helmet.
StarStarStarStarStar
I have had Gutter Helmets for 20 years. In all that time I've never had a problem until recently a bird's nest found its way into one of my gutters. The installer who came to replace the product was the same installer from 20 years earlier. Now that's impressive. Everyone at Gutter Helmet inclusive of the office staff were professional and a pleasure to work with.
StarStarStarStarStar
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet just replaced our roof and we could not be more satisfied. The crew showed up early, worked all day and stayed late, were professional and caring regarding the project and the surrounding impact it had on our property and home. They completed the roof quickly and it looks simply amazing!
StarStarStarStarStar
VERY happy with our entire experience adding Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet to our house. Installing this was a great value for us. The gutters are working perfectly in heavy downpours and with year-long leaves and debris coming down from our river birches. Terrific customer service and a first class product.
StarStarStarStarStar
We needed our roof repaired due to wind damage. After several quotes, Gutter Helmet was the only company that went into our attic to look and see if more damage had occurred. If it wasn't for them taking the extra time to look at everything, we would have had rotting wood under our new roof. They were very professional and gave a fair quote.
StarStarStarStarStar
We just had Gutter Helmet installed on our gutters and couldn't be happier. They provided us with useful information about Gutter Helmet and cleaned up everything, leaving no mess behind. We definitely recommend Gutter Helmet to anyone considering this product.
StarStarStarStarStar

Summer Sale — 20% OFF + 5% OFF for Veterans & Seniors

We work hard with each manufacturer to offer our customers the best promotions monthly.

Find a Location

Serving a Location Near You

  1. Baltimore, MD

    210 Najoles Road
    Millersville, MD
    888-543-5638
  2. Philadelphia

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  3. Pittsburgh PA

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
  4. Cleveland OH

    8059 Lewis Rd #305
    Berea, OH 44017
    888-543-5638
  5. Columbus OH

    690 Lakeview Plaza Blvd
    Worthington, OH 43085
    888-543-5638
  6. St Louis MO / Illinois

    3319 IL-162
    Granite City, IL 62040
    888-543-5638
  7. Kansas City MO

    1339 NW Main St Lees Summit
    MO 64086,
    888-543-5638
  8. Portland OR

    8900 SW Burnham St
    Tigard, OR 97223
    888-543-5638
  9. Seattle WA

    33755 9th Ave S
    Federal Way, WA
    888-543-5638
  10. Tacoma, WA

    33755 9th Ave S
    Federal Way, WA 98003
    888-543-5638
  11. Northern Virginia

    210 Najoles Road
    Millersville, MD
    888-543-5638
  12. New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  13. Delaware

    109 Gaither Dr
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  14. Northern New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  15. West Virginia

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
  16. Nashville, TN

    Brentwood
    TN, USA
    888-543-5638
Careers

Join the Harry Helmet Family

We're seeking fun, outgoing, and confident individuals who enjoy winning to join our team. Harry Helmet is an equal opportunity employer and we operate a safety first & drug-free workplace focused on employee safety. Great pay and benefits, apply today!