Gutter Helmet® Customer Reviews

Gutter Helmet® has been America’s #1 Choice for Gutter Protection since 1981 with over 80 million feet installed in the United States. Join the millions and protect your home with the top gutter guard system on the market today.

HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY:

GUTTER HELMET® REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

The representative was very professional. They explained the whole process and how the Gutter Helmet works. I wish I gotten this done earlier. I appreciate that they gave me the option to do part of the job and continue another time. I highly recommend this service! – Erman Z., Houzz

Superb, professional. I am proud at how Gutter Helmet has enhanced my home. – Edward T., Guild Quality

We had the gutter helmet installed. The sales rep was very kind and not pushy at all. Gave me very detailed information about the product and any promos available. The technician who installed the helmet was very professional and had a great sense of humor. Would highly recommend this very professional business. – Stacie Grant, Google

2021-06-10
     
Luke Adams
2021-05-14
     
Zach was very informative on there product and Andy was very helpful got his crew out right away and got the gutters up that day the only complaint is the crew didn't clean up after they cleaned out the gutters also it was all over the air conditioner
Patty Rodgers
2021-05-06
     
Although it is expensive to put on and replace, insurance did pay a portion and it works great! It IS worth the investment.
Laurie M
2021-04-29
     
Gutter Helmet fixed our gutters nicely. There was one small part that was not done right which quickly broke. My 4 star got changed to a 5.
Mark R
2021-04-17
     
The day of installation the installers arrived on time and the work was completed quickly and little to no disruption to me or my family.
* Ivory
2021-04-07
     
I would recommend Gutter Helmet.
Joseph F
2021-04-05
     
Professional, knowledgable about product. Installed in a timely manner three days ago. Happy so far. Waiting for a good rain.
Dianna A
2021-03-22
     
We had a great experience with Gutter helmet. We highly recommend them. Thank you gutter Helmet for taking care of our home.
Luciana Meritzis
2021-03-22
     
They arrived on time, cleaned up, and our gutters and covers are doing the job!
Camille B.
2021-02-26
     
Kazar James
2021-02-15
     
They did a nice job and the salesman was awesome
Mark R
2021-02-10
     
Overall this is a very efficient team, professional and seems very experienced in this industry. I am very pleased overall with the service!
SASUser MC
2021-01-27
     
Once scheduled, the technician was early!, very professional and completed the job in a timely manner. Their service is good!
Lorraine Tracey
2021-01-25
     
Their service was prompt and efficient.
Jared W
2021-01-23
     
The Sales Representative was knowledgeable and easy to work with. The installation team was friendly and very professional.
Kenneth D
2021-01-20
     
Once they come out and the process pretty quick and easy. We don't have to be there and they keep me inform during the process.
Kevin Zhang
2021-01-18
     
Excellent customer service, they cleaned and replaced our gutters. Very professional.
Johana K
2021-01-08
     
Amazing quality. Great service.
Dilys H
2020-12-31
     
I priced other contractors that had similar types of waterfall type covers, but as soon as I saw the design of the Gutter Helmet cover, I knew it would be more effective and it was more visually appealing.
Bill Gilliland
2020-12-14
     
The salesman was thorough, genuine and not pushy. The installer was fast, friendly, safe, neat and clear.
Catherine Wong
2020-12-09
     
Saves us a lot of trouble trying to figure out how to clean gutter 3 stories high.
Jessica P
2020-11-17
     
They service is out sanding and keep on buying the Gutter helmet by harry helmet.. we recommit Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet .They provide out standing service.
Peet Thaivalappil
2020-11-11
     
Gutter Helmet also gives a 25% discount to all of their returning customers so it just made sense. Who does that? I was pleasantly surprised.
Walter F
2020-11-07
     
Installation crew was fantastic. Sales representative was very professional.
Vivian C
2020-11-03
     
We had our first rain and I was extremely satisfied. I view this as an excellent investment in my home.
Craig Y.
2020-11-03
     
We had our first rain and I was extremely satisfied. I view this as an excellent investment in my home.
Craig Y.
2020-11-02
     
Before they left on Saturday, they made sure everything was covered so we wouldn't have any roof leaks in the rain.
MaryJo Legg
2020-11-02
     
Love the product it does everything they say it's supposed to do.
Mary B
2020-10-23
     
Salesman was very informative. Work completed quickly and cleanly. Company very reliable and friendly. Have recommended to other people.
Nancy D
2020-10-22
     
Team knew their product and did great work! The job was done well and they were polite and cleaned up well after themselves.
Debbie M.
Showing 1 to 30 of 330 entries
Next »
40th Anniversary Sale
18% OFF
Gutter Helmet
*By clicking below, I’m interested in having your products installed on my home and would like to learn more about Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet products and sales in the future - I understand you use an autodialing phone and text system and my consent is not required to obtain a free estimate - I can call 888-543-5638 instead.
Learn More
Free Gutter Guard Guide
Return On Investment
Download Now

REVIEWS

135,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS & COUNTING

I recently had the Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet installed on my house. It not only looks amazing, but the guys arrived on time, were professional and efficiently got the job done. I am very satisfied with Gutter Helmet's attention to detail and fulfilling their work as promised. I will definitely tell my neighbors about the Gutter Helmet.
StarStarStarStarStar
I have had Gutter Helmets for 20 years. In all that time I've never had a problem until recently a bird's nest found its way into one of my gutters. The installer who came to replace the product was the same installer from 20 years earlier. Now that's impressive. Everyone at Gutter Helmet inclusive of the office staff were professional and a pleasure to work with.
StarStarStarStarStar
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet just replaced our roof and we could not be more satisfied. The crew showed up early, worked all day and stayed late, were professional and caring regarding the project and the surrounding impact it had on our property and home. They completed the roof quickly and it looks simply amazing!
StarStarStarStarStar
VERY happy with our entire experience adding Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet to our house. Installing this was a great value for us. The gutters are working perfectly in heavy downpours and with year-long leaves and debris coming down from our river birches. Terrific customer service and a first class product.
StarStarStarStarStar
We needed our roof repaired due to wind damage. After several quotes, Gutter Helmet was the only company that went into our attic to look and see if more damage had occurred. If it wasn't for them taking the extra time to look at everything, we would have had rotting wood under our new roof. They were very professional and gave a fair quote.
StarStarStarStarStar
We just had Gutter Helmet installed on our gutters and couldn't be happier. They provided us with useful information about Gutter Helmet and cleaned up everything, leaving no mess behind. We definitely recommend Gutter Helmet to anyone considering this product.
StarStarStarStarStar

18% OFF Gutter Helmet + NO Money Down, NO Payments, NO Interest Until 2022

We work hard with each manufacturer to offer our customers the best promotions monthly.

Find a Location

Serving a Location Near You

  1. Baltimore, MD

    210 Najoles Road
    Millersville, MD
    888-543-5638
  2. Philadelphia

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  3. Pittsburgh PA

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
  4. Cleveland OH

    8059 Lewis Rd #305
    Berea, OH 44017
    888-543-5638
  5. Columbus OH

    690 Lakeview Plaza Blvd
    Worthington, OH 43085
    888-543-5638
  6. St Louis / Southern Illinois

    3319 IL-162
    Granite City, IL 62040
    888-543-5638
  7. Kansas City MO

    1100 West Cambridge Circle Drive
    Kansas City, KS
    888-543-5638
  8. Portland OR

    15655 Southwest 74th Avenue
    Tigard, Oregon 97224
    888-543-5638
  9. Seattle WA

    33755 9th Ave S
    Federal Way, WA
    888-543-5638
  10. Tacoma, WA

    33755 9th Ave S
    Federal Way, WA 98003
    888-543-5638
  11. Northern Virginia

    210 Najoles Road
    Millersville, MD
    888-543-5638
  12. New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  13. Delaware

    109 Gaither Dr
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  14. Northern New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  15. West Virginia

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
  16. Nashville, TN

    Brentwood
    TN, USA
    888-543-5638
  17. Atlanta, GA

    Atlanta
    GA, USA
    (770) 435-6381
  18. Dallas-Fort Worth, TX

    1452 Hughes Road
    Grapevine, TX
    (214) 427-4700
Careers

Join the Harry Helmet Family

We're seeking fun, outgoing, and confident individuals who enjoy winning to join our team. Harry Helmet is an equal opportunity employer and we operate a safety first & drug-free workplace focused on employee safety. Great pay and benefits, apply today!