Gutter Helmet® Customer Reviews

Gutter Helmet® has been America’s #1 Choice for Gutter Protection since 1981 with over 80 million feet installed in the United States. Join the millions and protect your home with the top gutter guard system on the market today.

HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY:

GUTTER HELMET® REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

2019-12-07
     
I was pleased with the timeliness of the sales call and the professional manner the visit took place. Thanks Gutter Helmet!
2019-12-07
     
Perfect install with the exception of numerous screws found on the driveway. The seamless gutters and gutter helmet are great!!! Thank you!!!
2019-11-29
     
The whole sales and installation experience was easy and professional. The gutter helmet system is working great too!
2019-11-22
     
Love the helmet!
2019-11-22
     
Love the helmet!
2019-11-18
     
The company kept there promises on installation, quality product, and professionalism.
2019-11-09
     
Wonderful experience. Looks great. Could not be happier!!!
2019-11-08
     
2019-11-07
     
The experience was top notch from the salesman (Mr.Pete), the office personnel, the installers and the project manager Mr.Lee.\r\nThe new roof is awesome and we are very pleased with the entire operation of Gutter Helmet.
2019-11-06
     
The whole experience was very professional. The installers were quick and very informative. I would recommend for any homeowner!
2019-11-06
     
He was very courteous, polite and forthcoming. The men that were here were very professional and as clean as could be.
2019-11-05
     
They did a very professional job. Everyone was very polite. They cleaned up very well after themselves.
2019-11-02
     
The person who came to do an estimate was very professional and explained well the process used. We are quite pleased with the result!
2019-10-30
     
The installers arrived when scheduled and completed all of the work quickly and cleaned up thoroughly.
2019-10-29
     
Hi - I did have some trouble with scheduling bur it was eventually completed and I am a happy customer.Thank you!Ernie SilverReston, Virginia
2019-10-21
     
overall great job from sales through installation. all were knowledgeable and very professional
2019-10-21
     
We've had Gutter Helmet for years and have been very satisfied.
2019-10-21
     
We've had Gutter Helmet for years and have been very satisfied. When a tree fell on our house requiring new gutters and new helmet, we went back to Gutter...
2019-10-21
     
overall great job from sales through installation. all were knowledgeable and very professional
2019-10-09
     
2019-10-09
     
Everybody was helpful and answered all my questions, the salesman was very knowledgable and sold us on the service.
2019-10-08
     
They did exactly as they advertised and did the job perfectly fine. The time line requirements, I had, they also met.
2019-10-08
     
Gutter Helmet was absolutely wonderful to work with.
2019-10-08
     
I was most satisfied with the quality of the materials and workmanship.
2019-10-07
     
The installation was quick and easy and looks great. I recommend the service for sure.
2019-09-28
     
THE GUTTER REPLACEMENT IS GORGEOUS! THANKS TO SALE REP WAYNE FOR RECOMMENDATION OF COLOR!\n INSTALLATION WAS DONE BY DANTE AND CREW!
2019-09-28
     
THE GUTTER REPLACEMENT IS GORGEOUS! THANKS TO SALE REP WAYNE FOR RECOMMENDATION OF COLOR!\n INSTALLATION WAS DONE BY DANTE AND CREW! \nTHEY WERE EXCELLENT...
2019-09-27
     
Top-quality workmanship. The crew was very professional, they knew what they were doing and everything was a team effort.
2019-09-24
     
The gutter replacement looks amazing, and the price was very reasonable. Other companies were trying to steal my money and make me replace the entire gutter....
2019-09-24
     
The gutter replacement looks amazing, and the price was very reasonable. Thank you for being honest
Showing 1 to 30 of 210 entries
Next »
Year End Sale
20% OFF
Hurry! Offer Ends December 31st
By clicking below, I ask that Harry Helmet call me so I can learn more about its products.
Learn More
Free Gutter Guard Guide
Return On Investment
Download Now

REVIEWS

100,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS & COUNTING

I recently had the Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet installed on my house. It not only looks amazing, but the guys arrived on time, were professional and efficiently got the job done. I am very satisfied with Gutter Helmet's attention to detail and fulfilling their work as promised. I will definitely tell my neighbors about the Gutter Helmet.
StarStarStarStarStar
I have had Gutter Helmets for 20 years. In all that time I've never had a problem until recently a bird's nest found its way into one of my gutters. The installer who came to replace the product was the same installer from 20 years earlier. Now that's impressive. Everyone at Gutter Helmet inclusive of the office staff were professional and a pleasure to work with.
StarStarStarStarStar
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet just replaced our roof and we could not be more satisfied. The crew showed up early, worked all day and stayed late, were professional and caring regarding the project and the surrounding impact it had on our property and home. They completed the roof quickly and it looks simply amazing!
StarStarStarStarStar
VERY happy with our entire experience adding Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet to our house. Installing this was a great value for us. The gutters are working perfectly in heavy downpours and with year-long leaves and debris coming down from our river birches. Terrific customer service and a first class product.
StarStarStarStarStar
We needed our roof repaired due to wind damage. After several quotes, Gutter Helmet was the only company that went into our attic to look and see if more damage had occurred. If it wasn't for them taking the extra time to look at everything, we would have had rotting wood under our new roof. They were very professional and gave a fair quote.
StarStarStarStarStar
We just had Gutter Helmet installed on our gutters and couldn't be happier. They provided us with useful information about Gutter Helmet and cleaned up everything, leaving no mess behind. We definitely recommend Gutter Helmet to anyone considering this product.
StarStarStarStarStar

Year End Sale - 20% OFF

We work hard with each manufacturer to offer our customers the best promotions monthly.

Find a Location

Serving a Location Near You

  1. Baltimore, MD

    1121 Benfield Blvd S
    Millersville, MD 21108
    888-543-5638
  2. Philadelphia

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  3. Long Island, NY

    1395 Lakeland Ave #25
    Bohemia, NY 11716
    888-543-5638
  4. Pittsburgh PA

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
  5. Cleveland OH

    8059 Lewis Rd #305
    Berea, OH 44017
    888-543-5638
  6. Columbus OH

    690 Lakeview Plaza Blvd
    Worthington, OH 43085
    888-543-5638
  7. St Louis MO / Illinois

    3319 IL-162
    Granite City, IL 62040
    888-543-5638
  8. Kansas City MO

    1339 NW Main St Lees Summit
    MO 64086,
    888-543-5638
  9. Portland OR

    8900 SW Burnham St
    Tigard, OR 97223
    888-543-5638
  10. Seattle WA


    ,
    888-543-5638
  11. Tacoma, WA

    33755 9th Ave S
    Federal Way, WA 98003
    888-543-5638
  12. Northern Virginia

    1121 Benfield Blvd
    Millersville, MD
    888-543-5638
  13. New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  14. Delaware

    109 Gaither Dr
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  15. Northern New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  16. West Virginia

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
Careers

Join the Harry Helmet Family

We're seeking fun, outgoing, and confident individuals who enjoy winning to join our team. Harry Helmet is an equal opportunity employer and we operate a safety first & drug-free workplace focused on employee safety. Great pay and benefits, apply today!