Gutter Helmet® Customer Reviews

Gutter Helmet® has been America’s #1 Choice for Gutter Protection since 1981 with over 80 million feet installed in the United States. Join the millions and protect your home with the top gutter guard system on the market today.

HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY:

GUTTER HELMET® REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

2019-06-25
     
2019-06-23
     
The installation tech was super professional and fast too. Only giving 4 stars only because I've had no real "testing" opportunity.
2019-06-20
     
They were very prompt, quick, and very good. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
2019-06-08
     
After surveying the house he explained the process by which Gutter Helmet works and demonstrated it on a small model. See the pictures below.
2019-06-08
     
Great product, they stand behind it
2019-06-04
     
2019-05-28
     
Great service, and very quick installation.
2019-05-28
     
Great service! Efficient, quick and affordable. Very friendly staff in person and on the phone.
2019-05-25
     
The Gutter Helmet installed on the back of our house does a great job of ensuring the water run-off gets into the gutter.
2019-05-20
     
Great product, very professional from the salesman to the installer and our gutters are now debris free.
2019-05-15
     
I would highly recommend them for anyone having gutter problems. They have solved my problems.
2019-05-15
     
Salesman was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. Installation team got the job done timely and cleaned up after themselves.
2019-05-09
     
I am a repeat customer.
2019-05-09
     
Can't go wrong with them. They were unbelievable.
2019-05-09
     
Thank you for your wonderful, excellent customer service.
2019-05-09
     
Great price but not the best quality.
2019-05-09
     
The cleaning does need to be down every few years was unexpected. The fragility of Gutter Helmet was unexpected.
2019-05-09
     
The guys who came out to measure weren't very good, but the installation crew was awesome.
2019-05-07
     
They fixed the leak that may develop and they kept us informed, on our next step
2019-05-07
     
They did excellent work.
2019-05-03
     
I'm very happy to this point with it. After going through the winter, we're happy with it--as far as we've gone.
2019-05-02
     
I am so happy with the results of my gutters. Gutter Helmet came at just the most opportune time.
2019-04-30
     
They did a really great job. They answer questions and make sure you are informed during the process.
2019-04-29
     
We haven't had that issue since. We liked Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet so much that we referred another person to them and they too have...
2019-04-29
     
It is a great service, a great product and we really like it.
2019-04-29
     
I am very pleased with the product and the price.
2019-04-29
     
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet has a great product, great service, and great people.
2019-04-29
     
We would go with them again and we would recommend them.
2019-04-28
     
Pretty respectable process to me.
2019-04-27
     
The sales person from Gutter Helmet was knowledgeable, responsive and beyond patience. Everything came off smoothly. Expensive, yes.
Showing 1 to 30 of 138 entries
Next »
June Sale
18% Off
Hurry, Offer Ends June 30th
By clicking below, I ask that Harry Helmet call me so I can learn more about its products.
Learn More
Free Gutter Guard Guide
Return On Investment
Download Now

REVIEWS

100,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS & COUNTING

I recently had the Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet installed on my house. It not only looks amazing, but the guys arrived on time, were professional and efficiently got the job done. I am very satisfied with Gutter Helmet's attention to detail and fulfilling their work as promised. I will definitely tell my neighbors about the Gutter Helmet.
StarStarStarStarStar
I have had Gutter Helmets for 20 years. In all that time I've never had a problem until recently a bird's nest found its way into one of my gutters. The installer who came to replace the product was the same installer from 20 years earlier. Now that's impressive. Everyone at Gutter Helmet inclusive of the office staff were professional and a pleasure to work with.
StarStarStarStarStar
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet just replaced our roof and we could not be more satisfied. The crew showed up early, worked all day and stayed late, were professional and caring regarding the project and the surrounding impact it had on our property and home. They completed the roof quickly and it looks simply amazing!
StarStarStarStarStar
VERY happy with our entire experience adding Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet to our house. Installing this was a great value for us. The gutters are working perfectly in heavy downpours and with year-long leaves and debris coming down from our river birches. Terrific customer service and a first class product.
StarStarStarStarStar
We needed our roof repaired due to wind damage. After several quotes, Gutter Helmet was the only company that went into our attic to look and see if more damage had occurred. If it wasn't for them taking the extra time to look at everything, we would have had rotting wood under our new roof. They were very professional and gave a fair quote.
StarStarStarStarStar
We just had Gutter Helmet installed on our gutters and couldn't be happier. They provided us with useful information about Gutter Helmet and cleaned up everything, leaving no mess behind. We definitely recommend Gutter Helmet to anyone considering this product.
StarStarStarStarStar

June SALE 18% OFF

We work hard with each manufacturer to offer our customers the best promotions monthly.

Find a Location

Serving a Location Near You

  1. Baltimore, MD

    1121 Benfield Blvd S
    Millersville, MD 21108
    888-543-5638
  2. Philadelphia

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  3. Long Island, NY

    1395 Lakeland Ave #25
    Bohemia, NY 11716
    888-543-5638
  4. Pittsburgh PA

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
  5. Cleveland OH

    8059 Lewis Rd #305
    Berea, OH 44017
    888-543-5638
  6. Columbus OH

    690 Lakeview Plaza Blvd
    Worthington, OH 43085
    888-543-5638
  7. St Louis MO / Illinois

    3319 IL-162
    Granite City, IL 62040
    888-543-5638
  8. Kansas City MO

    1339 NW Main St Lees Summit
    MO 64086,
    888-543-5638
  9. Portland OR

    8900 SW Burnham St
    Tigard, OR 97223
    888-543-5638
  10. Seattle WA

    12830 Interurban Ave S
    Tukwila, WA 98168
    888-543-5638
  11. Tacoma, WA

    12830 Interurban Ave S
    Tukwila, WA 98168
    888-543-5638
  12. Northern Virginia

    1121 Benfield Blvd
    Millersville, MD
    888-543-5638
  13. New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  14. Delaware

    109 Gaither Dr
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  15. Northern New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  16. West Virginia

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
Careers

Join the Harry Helmet Family

We're seeking fun, outgoing, and confident individuals who enjoy winning to join our team. Harry Helmet is an equal opportunity employer and we operate a safety first & drug-free workplace focused on employee safety. Great pay and benefits, apply today!