Gutter Helmet® Customer Reviews

Gutter Helmet® has been America’s #1 Choice for Gutter Protection since 1981 with over 80 million feet installed in the United States. Join the millions and protect your home with the top gutter guard system on the market today.

HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY:

GUTTER HELMET® REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

The representative was very professional. They explained the whole process and how the Gutter Helmet works. I wish I gotten this done earlier. I appreciate that they gave me the option to do part of the job and continue another time. I highly recommend this service! – Erman Z., Houzz

Superb, professional. I am proud at how Gutter Helmet has enhanced my home. – Edward T., Guild Quality

We had the gutter helmet installed. The sales rep was very kind and not pushy at all. Gave me very detailed information about the product and any promos available. The technician who installed the helmet was very professional and had a great sense of humor. Would highly recommend this very professional business. – Stacie Grant, Google

2020-05-12
     
I have had Gutter Helmet on my house for 15 years and have been very pleased with the product and its performance. GREAT person!!
Jerry W Smith
2020-05-08
     
Excellent product and absolutely worth the investment.
Review by
2020-05-07
     
I had storm damage and they came quickly and put in a new system right away. But, be sure to keep pollen away from the system. Important!
Ron Matlon
2020-05-07
     
They were very communicative from start to finish. Excited about not having to clean my gutters out again.
Gabrielle Renee
2020-04-30
     
Very communicative which is of huge importance to me.
Gabby R
2020-04-30
     
Professional and very good quality.
Yvette B.
2020-04-28
     
Also, pricing was good. However, I feel this could be remedied with them because I had such a pleasant customer service experience overall.
Ilia P.
2020-04-15
     
Hi Barry I'm so glad you came to our house and brought us samples and spent a great deal of time answering our questions.
Diane K
2020-04-14
     
Professional, on schedule, good communication. I'll see how the product (Duration Series) and installation hold with the laps of time.
Qinglu Lin
2020-04-14
     
Everything from the initial consultation to the install was smooth sailing. I was told that the install would be 3 weeks out.
Starr Whitworth
2020-03-11
     
Chris Arcoraci
2020-03-10
     
great company...just a little pushy on setting up an installation date that fits their schedule, not the customer's.
Neil S
2020-03-07
     
I am very pleased with the installation of Gutter Helmet on my roof. That safety factor alone is worth the price of installation.
Louis T
2020-03-06
     
I have three large trees on my property; a Pine, Blue Atlas and a Redwood, and Gutter Helmet seems to be working great.
Eric D
2020-03-05
     
We had gutter helmets placed on our home a few years ago and have been pleased with them. Some panels were damaged. No problems. No issues.
Lucille Arnold
2020-02-28
     
The salsesperson was very knowledgeable, and courteous. They use quality products and offer a lifetime warranty
David Grinder
2020-02-28
     
The installers were very professional and the work was completed within a couple hours.
C J.
2020-02-27
     
The work was started and completed while I was...
Review by
2020-02-26
     
Superb, professional. I am proud at how Gutter Helmet has enhanced my home.
Review by
2020-02-11
     
The work team that came to my home were prompt, courteous and neat.
Louise B
2020-02-06
     
This was a fast install Took less than an hour. They were always in contact with me letting me know when they could schedule me in.
Ryan Kiernan
2020-02-06
     
This was a fast install Took less than an hour. They were always in contact with me letting me know when they could schedule me in.
Ryan Kiernan
2020-02-05
     
This was a fast install Took less than an hour. They were always in contact with me letting me know when they could schedule me in.
Ryan Kiernan
2020-02-04
     
They have a great quality of materials.
John S.
2020-02-04
     
The roofing crew was done in three days, and the gutter crew was quick, they were all professional!
Sharon L.
2020-02-02
     
HATIM OSAMA KALFALLA MRHOM
2020-01-21
     
The quality of the work appears very good, however, they did not clean up after themselves very well.
Nancy W.
2020-01-16
     
Good service
Earl T.
2020-01-12
     
Everyone was professional and friendly and the installation took less than 2 hours. I just had it done in December 2019 and so far so good!
Jennifer R
2020-01-10
     
John Freburger
Showing 1 to 30 of 300 entries
Next »
Gutter Helmet
18% OFF
NO money down, interest, or payments until 2021
*By clicking below, I’m interested in having your products installed on my home and would like to learn more about Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet products and sales in the future - I understand you use an autodialing phone and text system and my consent is not required to obtain a free estimate - I can call 888-543-5638 instead.
Learn More
Free Gutter Guard Guide
Return On Investment
Download Now

REVIEWS

135,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS & COUNTING

I recently had the Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet installed on my house. It not only looks amazing, but the guys arrived on time, were professional and efficiently got the job done. I am very satisfied with Gutter Helmet's attention to detail and fulfilling their work as promised. I will definitely tell my neighbors about the Gutter Helmet.
StarStarStarStarStar
I have had Gutter Helmets for 20 years. In all that time I've never had a problem until recently a bird's nest found its way into one of my gutters. The installer who came to replace the product was the same installer from 20 years earlier. Now that's impressive. Everyone at Gutter Helmet inclusive of the office staff were professional and a pleasure to work with.
StarStarStarStarStar
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet just replaced our roof and we could not be more satisfied. The crew showed up early, worked all day and stayed late, were professional and caring regarding the project and the surrounding impact it had on our property and home. They completed the roof quickly and it looks simply amazing!
StarStarStarStarStar
VERY happy with our entire experience adding Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet to our house. Installing this was a great value for us. The gutters are working perfectly in heavy downpours and with year-long leaves and debris coming down from our river birches. Terrific customer service and a first class product.
StarStarStarStarStar
We needed our roof repaired due to wind damage. After several quotes, Gutter Helmet was the only company that went into our attic to look and see if more damage had occurred. If it wasn't for them taking the extra time to look at everything, we would have had rotting wood under our new roof. They were very professional and gave a fair quote.
StarStarStarStarStar
We just had Gutter Helmet installed on our gutters and couldn't be happier. They provided us with useful information about Gutter Helmet and cleaned up everything, leaving no mess behind. We definitely recommend Gutter Helmet to anyone considering this product.
StarStarStarStarStar

Fall Savings 18% OFF + NO Money Down, No Payments, No Interest Until 2021

We work hard with each manufacturer to offer our customers the best promotions monthly.

Find a Location

Serving a Location Near You

  1. Baltimore, MD

    210 Najoles Road
    Millersville, MD
    888-543-5638
  2. Philadelphia

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  3. Pittsburgh PA

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
  4. Cleveland OH

    8059 Lewis Rd #305
    Berea, OH 44017
    888-543-5638
  5. Columbus OH

    690 Lakeview Plaza Blvd
    Worthington, OH 43085
    888-543-5638
  6. St Louis MO / Illinois

    3319 IL-162
    Granite City, IL 62040
    888-543-5638
  7. Kansas City MO

    1339 NW Main St Lees Summit
    MO 64086,
    888-543-5638
  8. Portland OR

    8900 SW Burnham St
    Tigard, OR 97223
    888-543-5638
  9. Seattle WA

    33755 9th Ave S
    Federal Way, WA
    888-543-5638
  10. Tacoma, WA

    33755 9th Ave S
    Federal Way, WA 98003
    888-543-5638
  11. Northern Virginia

    210 Najoles Road
    Millersville, MD
    888-543-5638
  12. New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  13. Delaware

    109 Gaither Dr
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  14. Northern New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  15. West Virginia

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
  16. Nashville, TN

    Brentwood
    TN, USA
    888-543-5638
Careers

Join the Harry Helmet Family

We're seeking fun, outgoing, and confident individuals who enjoy winning to join our team. Harry Helmet is an equal opportunity employer and we operate a safety first & drug-free workplace focused on employee safety. Great pay and benefits, apply today!