Gutter Helmet® Customer Reviews

Gutter Helmet® has been America’s #1 Choice for Gutter Protection since 1981 with over 80 million feet installed in the United States. Join the millions and protect your home with the top gutter guard system on the market today.

HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY:

GUTTER HELMET® REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

2019-04-09
     
They were pleasant and professional. They left my house and yard looking great.
2019-04-06
     
Job was done quick and without a mess.
2019-03-26
     
The only problem I had was that the forgot to call us to say they were coming and the dumpster showed up before they started and I did not know it was coming.
2019-03-25
     
He and his team were creative and effective.
2019-03-12
     
The Gutter Helmet team I worked with was prompt, efficient, professional, and after a month since installation I am pleased with the results so far.
2019-03-12
     
The Gutter Helmet team I worked with was prompt, efficient, professional, and after a month since installation I am pleased with the results so far.
2019-02-15
     
so he made a very thorough and convincing presentation, taking his time to make sure all my questions were answered.
2019-02-08
     
2019-02-07
     
The Gutter Helmet Pros did an excellent job! They were fast and efficient! Now I don't ever have to worry about my gutters again!
2019-02-01
     
Excellent job. I recommend Gutter Helmet whole heatedly.
2019-02-01
     
Very good about addressing the specific needs for my home.
2019-01-01
     
They did a great job on the front and back of my property. No more busted seams on the back of my downspouts. Thank you again!
2018-12-01
     
We had our gutter helmet installed almost a year ago and are so thankful we did.
2018-11-08
     
They did a wonderful job and left my place clean. I am completly happy.
2018-11-01
     
Great experience! Properly set expectations and finished sooner than I expected.
2018-11-01
     
2018-10-16
     
Once they got someone on the phone and got someone out here they did wonderful work.
2018-10-05
     
The installer, Blake, did a great job, very efficient, and I was pleased with the amount of time that installation took.
2018-10-01
     
Overall very pleased with product (only had it a month or so) and the crew who installed it. Once I got explanation no issues.
2018-09-01
     
The sales rep was knowledgeable, and the installation crew was pleasant, competent and quick. I have no complaints.
2018-09-01
     
The whole process was very easy and quick. I really enjoy not having to climb a latter and clean out my gutters.
2018-09-01
     
I would like to note that everyone I spoke with was very polite and apologized for the inconvenience.
2018-08-01
     
It was an easy decision to have this product installed it’s a great product and excellent people
2018-08-01
     
Appreciated the brochures and explanations on keeping the roof water tight. Excellent price for a fifty-year roof. Cindy Sebring
2018-08-01
     
The gutter helmet looks great and best of all during a few heavy rain showers we have had since it was installed, it has worked great.
2018-08-01
     
They were very professional and gave a fair quote. Thank you, Gutter Helmet!
2018-08-01
     
Work was done professionallyand in a timely fashion.
2018-07-01
     
Worth the extra buck in my opinion knowing the service is top notch and the product is guaranteed to work.
2018-07-01
     
2018-07-01
     
Good job!
Showing 1 to 30 of 96 entries
Next »
Spring Sale
15% OFF
Hurry, offer ends April 30th
By clicking below, I ask that Harry Helmet call me so I can learn more about its products.
Learn More
Free Gutter Guard Guide
Return On Investment
Download Now

REVIEWS

100,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS & COUNTING

I recently had the Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet installed on my house. It not only looks amazing, but the guys arrived on time, were professional and efficiently got the job done. I am very satisfied with Gutter Helmet's attention to detail and fulfilling their work as promised. I will definitely tell my neighbors about the Gutter Helmet.
StarStarStarStarStar
I have had Gutter Helmets for 20 years. In all that time I've never had a problem until recently a bird's nest found its way into one of my gutters. The installer who came to replace the product was the same installer from 20 years earlier. Now that's impressive. Everyone at Gutter Helmet inclusive of the office staff were professional and a pleasure to work with.
StarStarStarStarStar
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet just replaced our roof and we could not be more satisfied. The crew showed up early, worked all day and stayed late, were professional and caring regarding the project and the surrounding impact it had on our property and home. They completed the roof quickly and it looks simply amazing!
StarStarStarStarStar
VERY happy with our entire experience adding Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet to our house. Installing this was a great value for us. The gutters are working perfectly in heavy downpours and with year-long leaves and debris coming down from our river birches. Terrific customer service and a first class product.
StarStarStarStarStar
We needed our roof repaired due to wind damage. After several quotes, Gutter Helmet was the only company that went into our attic to look and see if more damage had occurred. If it wasn't for them taking the extra time to look at everything, we would have had rotting wood under our new roof. They were very professional and gave a fair quote.
StarStarStarStarStar
We just had Gutter Helmet installed on our gutters and couldn't be happier. They provided us with useful information about Gutter Helmet and cleaned up everything, leaving no mess behind. We definitely recommend Gutter Helmet to anyone considering this product.
StarStarStarStarStar

Spring Sale 15% Off

We work hard with each manufacturer to offer our customers the best promotions monthly.

Find a Location

Serving a Location Near You

  1. Baltimore, MD

    1121 Benfield Blvd S
    Millersville, MD 21108
    888-543-5638
  2. Philadelphia

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  3. Long Island, NY

    1395 Lakeland Ave #25
    Bohemia, NY 11716
    888-543-5638
  4. Pittsburgh PA

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
  5. Cleveland OH

    8059 Lewis Rd #305
    Berea, OH 44017
    888-543-5638
  6. Columbus OH

    690 Lakeview Plaza Blvd
    Worthington, OH 43085
    888-543-5638
  7. St Louis MO / Illinois

    3319 IL-162
    Granite City, IL 62040
    888-543-5638
  8. Kansas City MO

    1339 NW Main St Lees Summit
    MO 64086,
    888-543-5638
  9. Portland OR

    8900 SW Burnham St
    Tigard, OR 97223
    888-543-5638
  10. Seattle WA

    12830 Interurban Ave S
    Tukwila, WA 98168
    888-543-5638
  11. Tacoma, WA

    12830 Interurban Ave S
    Tukwila, WA 98168
    888-543-5638
  12. Northern Virginia

    1121 Benfield Blvd
    Millersville, MD
    888-543-5638
  13. New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  14. Delaware

    109 Gaither Dr
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  15. Northern New Jersey

    109 Gaither Dr #305
    Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
    877-281-7233
  16. West Virginia

    401 Plum Industrial Park
    Pittsburgh, PA 15239
    888-543-5638
Careers

Join the Harry Helmet Family

We're seeking fun, outgoing, and confident individuals who enjoy winning to join our team. Harry Helmet is an equal opportunity employer and we operate a safety first & drug-free workplace focused on employee safety. Great pay and benefits, apply today!