fbpx

Gutter Helmet® Customer Reviews

Gutter Helmet® has been America’s #1 Choice for Gutter Protection since 1981 with over 80 million feet installed in the United States. Join the millions and protect your home with the top gutter guard system on the market today.

HERE’S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY:

GUTTER HELMET® REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

The representative was very professional. They explained the whole process and how the Gutter Helmet works. I wish I gotten this done earlier. I appreciate that they gave me the option to do part of the job and continue another time. I highly recommend this service! – Erman Z., Houzz

Superb, professional. I am proud at how Gutter Helmet has enhanced my home. – Edward T., Guild Quality

We had the gutter helmet installed. The sales rep was very kind and not pushy at all. Gave me very detailed information about the product and any promos available. The technician who installed the helmet was very professional and had a great sense of humor. Would highly recommend this very professional business. – Stacie Grant, Google

2021-09-25
     
Really good job installing and maintaining, but we have had leaves collect on top of some of their installations, which has caused damage.
Rebecca Lewis
2021-07-31
     
Daniel Fields
2021-07-30
     
Gutter Helmet replaced my gutters, and they are doing great after heavy rains. Very fast installation!
Andre Nix
2021-07-26
     
Excellent product and installation was done so fast & professional done
Chuck
2021-07-08
     
The salesman was very professional and offered good suggestions. We await the first rain.
Mary Sue P
2021-07-05
     
Luke Adams
2021-05-06
     
Although it is expensive to put on and replace, insurance did pay a portion and it works great! It IS worth the investment.
Laurie M
2021-05-05
     
The day of installation the installers arrived on time and the work was completed quickly and little to no disruption to me or my family.
* Ivory
2021-04-20
     
We had a great experience with Gutter helmet. We highly recommend them. Thank you gutter Helmet for taking care of our home.
Luciana Meritzis
2021-04-07
     
I would recommend Gutter Helmet.
Joseph F
2021-03-05
     
Kazar James
2021-02-05
     
Once they come out and the process pretty quick and easy. We don't have to be there and they keep me inform during the process.
Kevin Zhang
2021-01-23
     
The Sales Representative was knowledgeable and easy to work with. The installation team was friendly and very professional.
Kenneth D
2020-11-11
     
Gutter Helmet also gives a 25% discount to all of their returning customers so it just made sense. Who does that? I was pleasantly surprised.
Walter F
2020-11-07
     
Installation crew was fantastic. Sales representative was very professional.
Vivian C
2020-11-05
     
Before they left on Saturday, they made sure everything was covered so we wouldn't have any roof leaks in the rain.
MaryJo Legg
2020-11-05
     
The Gutter Helmet Kansas City team was excellent in working with the roofer, scheduling the installation around the weather and everyone's work schedules.
Keith Gloe
2020-11-05
     
Beautiful job on rain spouts and gutter helmet system
Thomas Matkins
2020-11-02
     
Love the product it does everything they say it's supposed to do.
Mary B
2020-10-23
     
Salesman was very informative. Work completed quickly and cleanly. Company very reliable and friendly. Have recommended to other people.
Nancy D
2020-10-05
     
Gloria Thompson
2020-10-05
     
Awesome experience!
Lauren West
2020-09-05
     
Work was done quickly and efficiently both during removal and Install. Crews were very nice and they did a fantastic clean up job each time.
Andy Myers
2020-08-05
     
Highly recommend. They installed my gutter helmet super fast and the quality is very good.
Lia Garcia
2020-08-05
     
Mercedes Mejia
2020-08-05
     
Cindy Williams
2020-08-05
     
Kate Leonard
2020-08-05
     
Thomas Harvey
2020-08-05
     
Wonderful experience. Looks great. Could not be happier!!!
Kelly Frazier
2020-08-05
     
The whole experience was very professional. The installers were quick and very informative. I would recommend for any homeowner!
Christopher Okoye
Showing 1 to 30 of 120 entries
Next »
NO Interest for 18 Months | Ends 12/31
Year End Sale | 40% OFF Installation
Gutter Helmet | Seamless Gutters | Helmet Heat
*By clicking below, I’m interested in having your products installed on my home and would like to learn more about Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet products and sales in the future - I understand you use an autodialing phone and text system and my consent is not required to obtain a free estimate - I can call 888-543-5638 instead.
Learn More
Free Gutter Guard Guide
Return On Investment
Download Now

REVIEWS

135,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS & COUNTING

I recently had the Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet installed on my house. It not only looks amazing, but the guys arrived on time, were professional and efficiently got the job done. I am very satisfied with Gutter Helmet's attention to detail and fulfilling their work as promised. I will definitely tell my neighbors about the Gutter Helmet.
StarStarStarStarStar
I have had Gutter Helmets for 20 years. In all that time I've never had a problem until recently a bird's nest found its way into one of my gutters. The installer who came to replace the product was the same installer from 20 years earlier. Now that's impressive. Everyone at Gutter Helmet inclusive of the office staff were professional and a pleasure to work with.
StarStarStarStarStar
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet just replaced our roof and we could not be more satisfied. The crew showed up early, worked all day and stayed late, were professional and caring regarding the project and the surrounding impact it had on our property and home. They completed the roof quickly and it looks simply amazing!
StarStarStarStarStar
VERY happy with our entire experience adding Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet to our house. Installing this was a great value for us. The gutters are working perfectly in heavy downpours and with year-long leaves and debris coming down from our river birches. Terrific customer service and a first class product.
StarStarStarStarStar
We needed our roof repaired due to wind damage. After several quotes, Gutter Helmet was the only company that went into our attic to look and see if more damage had occurred. If it wasn't for them taking the extra time to look at everything, we would have had rotting wood under our new roof. They were very professional and gave a fair quote.
StarStarStarStarStar
We just had Gutter Helmet installed on our gutters and couldn't be happier. They provided us with useful information about Gutter Helmet and cleaned up everything, leaving no mess behind. We definitely recommend Gutter Helmet to anyone considering this product.
StarStarStarStarStar

Year End Sale | 40% OFF Installation

We work hard with each manufacturer to offer our customers the best promotions monthly.

Find a Location

Serving a Location Near You

Careers

Join the Harry Helmet Family

We're seeking fun, outgoing, and confident individuals who enjoy winning to join our team. Harry Helmet is an equal opportunity employer and we operate a safety first & drug-free workplace focused on employee safety. Great pay and benefits, apply today!